top of page




Honorary Chairmen

David Stark and Jim Finnigan


Interested in becoming a sponsor for the Day of the Dozer 2024? Please contact us.

Phone: (309) 828-3406
Donate Here: 


Call Today & Become a Sponsor for 2024!

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Join these esteemed sponsors!


Dan Kniery-Berkshire Hathaway 

Nussbaum Trucking

Midwest Construction Rentals

Operating Engineers Local #649

Martin Equipment 

Hoerr Construction


Rave Homes

Parker Kemp Foundation


PJ Hoerr

Pekin Sand & Gravel

Busey Bank

Henson Services

Livingston/McLean Building & Trades

Rob Dob's

Riber Construction

Bauer & Gudeman

David & Ann Sullivan


First Mid Bank & Trust

Farnsworth Group

Oz Brothers

 Millan/Petro Mcdonalds

Johnny on the Spot

Ray and Joanie Lello

David Osnowitz & Merrill Lynch

SBC Heating & Air Conditioning

G.A. Rich & Sons

Hohulin Fence Company

Lewis, Yockey, & Brown 
AGC of Illinois 
Felmley Dickerson

Midwest Fence
Striegel Knobloch & Co.

Local Boyzz Trucking

United Contractors Midwest

The Great Display Company

Office Depot


Western Tap

Martin Equipment of Illinois

Nussbaum Trucking


Gene & Diane Jontry

Hans & Phyllis Rasmussen

Clemens & Associates

Dunn Company

Tazewell County Asphalt

Super Sign

Central Landscaping

Anderson Electric

TCI Companies

Kelly & Castagna Attorneys

Heartland Bank

IUOE Local 649

G.A. Rich & Sons


Stark Excavating Employees

Dan & Ila Slagell

LiUNA Local 393


Special Thanks


Bloomington Hy-Vee

Illinois Army National Guard

Illinois Central School Bus

Connect Transit


MABS Div41 Dive Team

Bloomington Police Department

McLean County Highway Department

United States Postal Service

Iron Coyote Challenge Park

Town of Normal

Chris Ryan

Maggie Nichols

Greg Henry

Illinois State University Police

Alta Equipment

Normal Police Department

Bloomington Fire Department

Bloomington Police Department

W.D. Boyce Council, Boy Scouts of America

Bloomington Knockers Youth Football

Normal CornBelters

Illinois State University Athletic Department

Heartland Community College Athletic Department

McLean County Sheriff’s Department

Girl Scouts of Central Illinois

The School Shop

Williams Dedicated

Chirathi Jayesinghe

Olivia Damiani

Cornerstone Christian Academy

Rowe Construction

Kristin Jordan

Operating Engineers Local 649

Midwest Construction Rentals





All proceeds from this event go to benefit "Stay 4" Project®; a local initiative designed to address the high school drop-out crisis, and assist low income students that demonstrate the ability to succeed, yet are at risk for dropping out. For more infomation visit

bottom of page